Miss FD Dark Electronic Rock Music

Music Blog

New Single Release for October 2018!

September 16, 2018

Miss FD (feat. Vulture Culture) Exciting news!

New Miss FD + Vulture Culture collaboration song "Ashes of Stars" drops October 5th, 2018. Check out our IG stories to get sneak peeks! IG: missfdmusic & vulture_cult.

2017 October Updates!

October 6, 2017

Miss FD - Lil' Batty October treats are on the way!

A new Miss FD + Vulture Culture collaboration track "New Era" will be released on Alfa Matrix's Electronic Body Matrix 2 next week.

And who knows, maybe in my little bag of treats there may be a new kitschy creepy Halloween Miss FD single lined up as well :)

Stay tuned for the official announcement for the pre-order of my 4th studio album coming up towards the end of the month!

InAeona, Miss FD, Pandora Black - Live @ American Rock Bar in Deerfield Beach, FL - February 13th, 2017

January 20, 2017

InAeona - Miss FD

Join us at American Rock Bar on February 13th, 2017!

Musical performances by: InAeona, Miss FD, Pandora Black, & Skoros.

American Rock Bar
1600 E Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441

Click here for the event details.

Miss FD - Live @ Undergrounds Coffeehaus in Ft. Lauderdale, FL - November 5th, 2016

November 3, 2016

Shadow Reborn - Miss FD
Come celebrate Undergrounds Coffeehaus's 10 Year Anniversary with us!

With musical guests: Sub-Sudo, Abominable Dr. John, Shadow Reborn, & Miss FD.

Undergrounds Coffeehaus
3020 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Click here for the event details.

"Wild Ride": Collaboration Song by PSY'AVIAH and Miss FD Featured on "Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars"

April 8, 2016

Psy'Aviah - Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars - Poster When titling his new album "Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars", multi-talented Belgian artist Yves Schelpe cast some kind of magic on PSY'AVIAH's impressive music repertoire, opening a new mysterious gate full of wonder and euphoria… On this (magic number!) 7th full length release, PSY'AVIAH creates some distance from its darker roots taking us towards more joyful and positively driven atmospheres while keeping his unique emotional and almost ghostly creative touch intact. The lyrics deal more this time with magic, wonders and mysteries, and beautifully match with the band's characteristic sound-mix of futuristic electro, moody trip hop, floating ambient, and other groovy eurodance.

"Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars" is an album that speaks to both body and mind. You can dance to it all night or enjoy it in full simplicity with candles on for some positive moments with friends... PSY'AVIAH delivers a true chef d'oeuvre full of emotional contrasts and dynamic vibes, capturing irrational moments of life across the universe.

Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars is to be released by Alfa Matrix on April 15, 2016.

Miss FD vocals and lyrics are featured on the track "Wild Ride", with special remixes of this track featured on the 2CD deluxe edition.

For more information on PSY'AVIAH's Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars, please visit www.psyaviah.com

Track Listing

CD 1
01. Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars
02. Alcubierre Drive (feat. Kyoko Baertsoen)
03. Face to Face (feat. Roeland van der Velde)
04. Looking Back (feat. David Chamberlin)
05. Lessons From The Past (feat. Mari Kattman)
06. From Another World (feat. Bernard Feron)
07. Never Look Back (feat. Ellia Bisker)
08. Opia (feat. Pieter Van Vaerenbergh)
09. Frozen (feat. Andrew Galucki)
10. Liberosis (feat. Alvin River)
11. Peace Paradox
12. Not What I Expected (feat. Fallon Nieves)
13. Stronger (feat. Addie Nicole)
14. Wild Ride (feat. Miss FD)
15. Starstruck (feat. Diana S.)

CD 2
"From A Different Perspective": Bonus disc only available in the limited carton box edition

01. Peace Paradox (Etasonic remix)
02. Wild Ride (feat. Miss FD) (Alex Dalliance remix)
03. From Another World (feat. Bernard Feron) (Skyshifter remix)
04. Face To Face (feat. Roeland van der Velde) (People Theatre remix)
05. Opia (feat. Pieter Van Vaerenbergh) (Liquid Divine remix)
06. Stronger (feat. Addie Nicole) (Tim Iron remix)
07. Not What I Expected (feat. Fallon Nieves) (Cutoff:Sky remix)
08. Wild Ride (feat. Miss FD) (VV303 remix)
09. Face To Face (feat. Roeland van der Velde) (rool remix)
10. Alcubierre Drive (feat. Kyoko Baertsoen) (KONER remix)
11. From Another World (feat. Bernard Feron) (Cyborgdrive remix)
12. Wild Ride (feat. Miss FD) (Girlflesh remix)
13. Not What I Expected (Implant remix)
14. Wild Ride (feat. Miss FD) (Amarta Project remix)

Astari Nite, Miss FD, DJ Nick - Live in Orlando, FL - August 21, 2015

July 28, 2015

Astari Nite - Miss FD Orlando, FL - August 21, 2015
UBERBAHN Presents: Astari Nite + Miss FD.

The Falcon
819 E Washington Street, Orlando, FL 332801

Click here for the event details.