Miss FD Dark Electronic Rock Music

"Deliverance": Collaboration Song by PSYAVIAH and Miss FD Featured on "The Xenogamous Endeavour"

September 25, 2014

Psyaviah - The Xenogamous Endeavour - Postcard With The Xenogamous Endeavour, Antwerp based artist Yves Schelpe decided to make a return to the core of his PSYAVIAH project, employing total artistic freedom and studio experimentation, reaching the best cross-pollination from the numerous refreshing collaborations featured on the album and its unique blend of influential music genres of synthpop, rough electro, trip-hop, ambient, etc.

Yves Schelpe operates as the core-producer/composer with various other talented guest artists joining in to lend their voice or other writing/mixing skills and confirming that PSYAVIAH stands for open-minded electronic music with energy & soul

The Xenogamous Endeavour offers the perfect balance between highly melodic modern dance pop tunes (Never Enough, Before I Die, Long Way), catchy intimate songs (Our Common End, Broken Failed, The Parts You Cant See) and more complex and darker tracks (the straight and upbeat Deliverance or yet the provocative trip-hop Get Your Tickets).

The Xenogamous Endeavour is to be released by Alfa Matrix on October 17, 2014.

Miss FD vocals and lyrics are featured on the track Deliverance.

For more information on PSY'AVIAH's The Xenogamous Endeavour, please visit www.psyaviah.com

Track Listing

1. Long Way (ft. Lis van den Akker)
2. Sacrifices (ft. Mari Kattman)
3. Our Common End (ft. Mari Kattman)
4. Deliverance (ft. Miss FD)
5. (Prelude) Bevor Ich Sterbe (ft. Diana S.)
6. Before I Die (ft. Diana S.)
7. Broken / Failed (ft. Damasius Venys)
8. On My Mind (ft. Lisa Nascimento)
9. The Parts You Can't See (ft. Kyoko Baertsoen)
10. Never Enough (ft. Lis van den Akker)
11. Get Your Tickets (ft. Suzi Q. Smith)
12. Last Of Us (ft. Mari Kattman)
13. In Uthenera (Leliana's Song) (ft. Anglika Schwarzblut)

PERMALINK: http://www.missfd.com/2014/09/25/1817