Miss FD Dark Electronic Rock Music

Miss FD's Full Length Album - Monsters in the Industry - Available Now

April 15, 2010

Miss FD's full length album, Monsters in the Industry is officially released as of today, April 15th.

Monsters is available in CD format through the official Miss FD website and Amazon.com.

The digital release is available from Amazon.com MP3, iTunes, and other digital music outlets.

Monsters in the Industry - Dark Electronic Music Tracklist:
01- Break Your Control
02- Disgrace
03- Monsters in the Industry
04- Wanderer
05- Elements Off Time
06- Rebel Apprentice
07- Dream Door
08- Enter the Void
09- Realigned
10- Thunder in the Blood
11- When the Sun Sets
Album Title:
Monsters in the Industry
Release Date:
April 2010
8 page digipack
Quantum Release Records
Order Number:
PERMALINK: http://www.missfd.com/2010/04/15/133